Library Board

The Library Boad meets the second Monday of the month at 7:00pm in the basement meeting rooms.  Board meetings are open to the public.

Board of Trustees
Curt Huizenga – President
Helene Schulze – Treasurer
Lois Garcia – Secretary
Carol Franks
Doug Slaymaker
Ron Christian
Becky Dail-Olvera

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *